Your World Is More Competitive Than Ever.

The Best Way To Win Is

A Clear Message, A Memorable Personal Brand, & Authentic Confidence.

 

Develop A "Competitionless" & Confident Personal Brand Style!

Your World Is More Competitive Than Ever.

The Only Way To Win Is

A Clear Message, A Memorable Personal Brand, & Authentic Confidence.

 

Get The Confident Visibility Fix!

The Roadmap To Becoming "COMPETITIONLESS"

With Your Excellence, Expertise & Experience In Every Way You Show up!

In This Free Masterclass, You'll Learn To: 

Transform every interaction, appearance and visibility strategy with this my expert formula.  

After this workshop, you will be able to:

  • The fastest way to reinvent your relevance and stand out in a noisy, crowded, uncertain landscape after any personal change and transition.
  • The biggest reason you feel invisible and how to bust out of it¬†even if you have countless opportunities "to put yourself or your business out there"!¬†
  • The confidence-transforming strategy that top performers¬†practice every day that helps you define and project a personal brand that communicates high-value, attracting high-ticket clients.
  • The secret to combining your confidence with your style that no regular "stylist" is teaching¬†and that forever boosts your mood, motivation and performance.
  • The #1 attention-getting quality to strengthen right now that doesn't involve a social media hack¬†that will turn what you normally do to share your excellence into a genuine commercial for who you and what you do.

UNIFY EVERY VISIBILITY STRATEGY YOU USE WITH YOUR UNIQUE STYLE OF PERSONAL BRAND EXPRESSION.

ENROLL NOW

Hi, I'm Michele! 

 

I'm an award-winning Certified Image Consultant & Certified Master Life Coach who's spent almost 30 years helping thousands of women shift into a new season of confidence in their self-belief, self-image & self-presentation so they can waste no more time being invisible but, instead, find balance, joy and freedom in showing up authentically to build businesses and teams that help, heal, teach and lead those they serve.

I'm not your typical "stylist" or "personal brand strategist." I mentor my clients to activate new, self-motivating confidence in a way no one else in the world does: I teach women to "show up confident" starting the moment they get dressed! (Yup! It's psychology research-backed and success-proven by my Elite clients.) But don't be fooled, it's not just about clothes. I cure self-doubt and imposter syndrome with each color, garment and accessory you choose and put on.

My clients go on to make their mark as principled authorities in their fields, earning more money giving them more choices, becoming thriving business owners, executive leaders, authors, speakers on international stages and more giving them wider reach and greater impact, influence and fulfillment (on and offline).

Here's your opportunity to learn a piece of what they've mastered.

ENROLL NOW

I know you're busy, so I've made it easy.

Choose your preferred class time and learn when it's most convenient for you!

SELECT YOUR MASTERCLASS TIME
 

Select Your Preferred Class Time

8:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM MST / 5:30 PM PST

REGISTER FOR THIS CLASS TIME

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

12:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST

REGISTER FOR THIS CLASS TIME

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

8:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM MST / 5:30 PM PST

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

ENTER YOUR DETAILS TO SAVE YOUR SPOT 

 

12:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

ENTER YOUR DETAILS TO SAVE YOUR SPOT